Sorry for it All – Dead Sara *akustik*


 This song is not for you 
 It's for everything I wish to be
 Behind closed doors is where I stand
 The cold wind blows
 One more chance
 And you are sorry for it all
 And I care nothing is my fault
 You're leaving as I said
 Nothing to you
 As I said
 Nothing to you
 Of all the things to say, my love,won't you listen to me
 When I say
 It takes one more chance to survive
 And to say that it'd be easy
 That's a lie
 When you are sorry for it all
 And I care nothing is my fault
 You're leaving as I said
 Nothing to you
 As I said
 Nothing to you
 They've told me, mother, who I am
 I am
 So hold me and promise that I can
 So hold me forever, never change
 Never change
 So hold me and never
 It takes one more chance to survive
 Now to say that that'd be easy
 That's fine
 When you are sorry for it all
 And I care nothing is my fault
 You're leaving as I said
 Nothing to you
 As I said
 Nothing to you

Responder

