In My Life I Love You More by @Xein6


Is it understanding just a dream ?
Your eyes that speak the truth,
so beautifuly... Make me Believe. 
Should I stop being afraid ?
I've been through hell and back...
To think this is my only chance, 
makes me shiver like a child. 
To know that this that I feel 
should always stay inside.

It`s my imagination, my perfect idea. 
My wrecklessness when I feel free, 
when I feel I can do it all. 
When I don't want to do it alone, 
when I know that I need you by my side.
When you're the only music I want to hear... 
This emotions throw me deep into a scary place 
where I don't know how to be;
where I feel selfish and unfair,
for wanting-waiting-wishing-loving you.

 

Makes me paranoid, stupid, anxious...
Oh my dear messy mind,
will you ever set my heart free ? 

I feel lost and I haven't figured just yet
how to deal, I'm forgetting how to think,
almost like forgeting how to breathe.

Responder

