Live with Passion ! – Tony Robbins Quotes


Create a vision and never let the environment, other people’s beliefs, or the limits of what has been done in the past shape your decisions. Ignore conventional wisdom.
Anthony Robbins

More than anything else, I believe it’s our decisions, not the conditions of our lives, that determine our destiny.
Anthony Robbins

Personal power is the ability to take action.
Anthony Robbins

Any time you sincerely want to make a change, the first thing you must do is to raise your standards. When people ask me what really changed my life eight years ago, I tell them that absolutely the most important thin was changing what I demanded of myself. I wrote down all the things I would no longer accept in my life, all the things I would no longer tolerate, and all the things that I aspired to becoming.
Anthony Robbins

There is always a way-if you’re committed.
Anthony Robbins

The past doesn’t equal the future.
Anthony Robbins

Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible.
Anthony Robbins

The path to success is to take massive, determined action.
Anthony Robbins

Live with passion!
Anthony Robbins

Determination is the wake-up call to the human will.
Anthony Robbins

Whatever happens, take responsibility.
Anthony Robbins

Things do not have meaning. We assign meaning to everything.
Anthony Robbins

The quality of your life is the quality of your relationships.
Anthony Robbins

If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten.
Anthony Robbins

If you can’t, you must. If you must, you can.
Anthony Robbins

There’s no abiding success without commitment.
Anthony Robbins

There is no such thing as failure. There are only results.
Anthony Robbins

It is not what we get. But who we become, what we contribute… that gives meaning to our lives.
Anthony Robbins

How am I going to live today in order to create the tomorrow I’m committed to?
Anthony Robbins

Responder

